BII Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited (hereinafter referred to as "BII Technology Holdings" or "Group") is the only overseas listed company absolutely controlled by Beijing Infrastructure Investment Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "BII Company") that is directly under Beijing SASAC. It’s an industrial group company specialized in the field of urban rail transit, integrating investment and financing, technology research and development, intelligent rail transport construction, operation and maintenance. The Group was listed on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on May 16, 2012 and transferred to main board of Hong Kong Stock Exchange on December 6, 2013 with the stock code of 1522.HK. Now BII Technology Holdings has 6 wholly-owned subsidies, 2 holding companies, 4 joint stock companies and over 300 employees.

Based on the industrial layout of "one body, two wings, duel-wheel drive" and foreign capital market of BII Company, BII Technology Holdings firmly grasped the opportunity of urban rail transit construction and development and gradually formed an industrial pattern of intelligent rail transit, civil communications related information transmission services. Based in Beijing and Hong Kong, the company boasts business presence throughout the country. The core business of the Group involves investment and financing, construction and operation and maintenance of urban rail transit, which provides a full life-cycle service for the development of urban rail transit. It is the implementation platform of BII Company to promote the development of rail transit industry.

Looking into future, BII Technology Holdings will continue to step up efforts on the R&D of product under the leadership of BII Company, comprehensively strengthen the company's management and operation, provide high-quality products and services for domestic and international urban rail transit operators and strive to build BII Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited into the leader and pioneer of China's smart rail transit.

京投轨道交通科技控股有限公司(以下简称“京投交通科技”或“集团”)是北京市国资委直属企业—北京市基础设施投资有限公司(以下简称“京投公司”)绝对控股的唯一境外上市公司,专注于城市轨道交通领域,是一家集投融资、技术研发、智慧轨道交通建设及运营维护、民用通信相关信息传输服务于一体的产业集团公司。集团(曾用名“中国城市轨道交通科技控股有限公司”)于2012年5月16日在香港联交所创业板上市,并于2013年12月6日转为香港联交所主板上市,股份代码为1522.HK。京投交通科技现有6家全资子公司、2家控股公司、4家参股公司,员工300余人。

京投交通科技依托京投公司“一体两翼、双轮驱动”的产业布局和境外资本市场,紧紧抓住城市轨道交通建设发展之契机,逐步形成了以智慧轨道交通、民用通信相关信息传输服务为主的产业格局,公司业务立足北京和香港,辐射全国。集团的核心业务涉及城市轨道交通领域的投融资、建设及运营维护,为城市轨道交通发展提供了全生命周期的服务,是京投公司推进轨道交通产业发展的实施平台。

展望未来,京投交通科技将在京投公司的带领下继续加大产品研发力度,全面加强公司的经营管理,为国内外城市轨道交通运营商提供高品质的产品和服务,努力把京投交通科技建设成为中国智慧轨道交通的引领者和开拓者。