Rail transit operation

From the perspective of revitalizing the stock assets of Beijing rail transit, exploring the mode of operation mechanism reform, giving full play to the advantages of industrial resources and strategic synergistic effect, BII Technology Holdings and Beijing Subway Operation Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Operation Company") set up the Beijing City Metro Ltd. (referred to as "Beijing Metro") and signed the formal joint venture contract. Beijing Metro was established on February 15, 2015 with registered capital of 500 million yuan, of which, the operation company contributed 255 million yuan with 51% stock and the company contributed 245 million yuan with 49% stock. The main business scope of Beijing Metro includes metro operations management, advertising and property management.

On May 27, 2017, Beijing Metro successfully acquired the 30 years of operating income rights of Beijing Rail Transit Capital Airport Line and Dongzhimen Terminal 2 to 6 storey.

On June 5, 2017, the consortium jointly developed by Beijing Metro and Beijing Urban Construction Design Development Group Co., Ltd. and Operation Company won the bid of Beijing Shunyi modern tram T2-line PPP project and acquired tram line T2 franchise right.

In the future, BII Technology Holdings will continue to seek more operation and revenue rights from the new subway through the Beijing Metro, expand the business of the company and its subsidiaries to the most important physical operations of urban rail transit and provide diversified development direction for future business development.

轨道交通运营

从盘活北京市轨道交通存量资产、探索运营机制改革模式、发挥产业资源优势、发挥战略协同效应的角度出发,京投交通科技与北京市地铁运营有限公司(以下简称“运营公司”)就成立京城地铁签订了正式的合资经营合同。京城地铁成立于2016年2月15日,注册资本人民币5亿元。其中,运营公司出资人民币2.55亿元、持有51%的股权,本公司出资人民币2.45亿元、持有49%的股权。京城地铁的主要经营范围是地铁运营管理、广告和物业管理。

2017年5月27日,京城地铁成功收购了北京市轨道交通首都机场线及东直门航站楼2至6层30年的经营收益权。

2017年6月5日,京城地铁与北京城建设计发展集团股份有限公司(以下简称“城建设计”)及运营公司共同组成的联合体中标北京市顺义区现代有轨电车T2线PPP项目,取得了有轨电车T2线的特许经营权。

在未来,京投交通科技将继续通过京城地铁争取更多新建线路的经营收益权,将本公司及其附属公司的业务拓展至城市轨道交通最重要的实体运营,为日后的业务发展提供多元化的发展方向。