Internet ticketing

Focusing on the future development opportunities of urban intelligent transportation and the ticket demand of citizens on Beijing rail transit, to seize the fast development opportunity of our rail transit industry, alleviate the large number of passengers queuing status quo, from the perspective of serving the public passengers, Beijing rail transit Internet ticketing service platform is built by market-oriented means.

BII Technology Holdings, through holding subsidy, BII Technology Development Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as "BII Technology"), set up Beijing Cornerstone Profit Investment Center (limited partnership) with ICBC Credit Suisse Investment Management Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "ICBC Credit Suisse"), Dr. Peng Telecom Media Group Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Dr. Peng"), Shenzhen Pengbo Industry Group Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as "Pengbo Industry"), Beijing TLTD Telecommunications Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "TLTD Telecom") and Beijing Cornerstone Profit Investment Center (limited partnership) (Hereinafter referred to as "Cornerstone Profit") The limited partnership was established on January 10, 2017, with a total subscription amount of RMB201 million and BII Technology held 24.88% shares as a limited partner. The Cornerstone Profit focuses on investment in urban intelligent transportation and Internet services, the main business scope of which is investment management and asset management. Profit Center, as a general partner of Cornerstone Profit, is mainly responsible for the daily operation and management of Cornerstone Profit.

Profit center is set up by BII Technology, Beijing Cornerstone Venture Capital Management Center (hereinafter referred to as “Cornerstone Center”) and Suqian Chuangweiying Investment Management Center (hereinafter referred to as “Chuangweiying”). The limited partnership was established on February 25, 2016, with a total subscription amount of RMB2 million. BII Technology held 20% shares as a limited partner. The main business scope of Profit Center is investment management and asset management.

In the future, the public passengers can achieve the network ticket purchase, offline ticket collection and a series of new ticket card experience through the Internet ticketing service platform and will gradually realize the convenient service experience of swiping in and out of station with phones.

互联网票务

着眼于城市智能交通未来广阔的发展机遇,为抓住我国轨道交通产业快速发展的机遇,同时为满足市民乘客对北京市轨道交通的购票需求、缓解乘客大量排队购票的现状,从服务市民乘客的角度出发,以市场化的手段切实打造北京市轨道交通互联网票务服务平台。

京投交通科技通过控股子公司北京京投卓越科技发展有限公司(以下简称“京投卓越”)与工银瑞信投资管理有限公司(以下简称“工银瑞信”)、鹏博士电信传媒集团股份有限公司(以下简称“鹏博士”)、深圳鹏博实业集团有限公司(以下简称“鹏博实业”)、北京通灵通电讯技术有限公司(以下简称“通灵通电讯”)及北京基石创盈投资管理中心(有限合伙)(以下简称“创盈中心”)共同发起设立北京基石创盈投资中心(有限合伙)(以下简称“基石创盈”)。该有限合伙企业成立于2017年1月10日,总认缴出资额为人民币2.01亿元,京投卓越作为有限合伙人持有24.88%的合伙份额。基石创盈重点投资于城市智能交通及互联网服务领域,主要经营范围是投资管理、资产管理。创盈中心作为基石创盈的普通合伙人,负责基石创盈的日常运营及管理。

创盈中心由京投卓越、北京基石创业投资管理中心(以下简称“基石中心”)以及宿迁创为盈投资管理中心(以下简称“创为盈”)共同发起设立。该有限合伙企业成立于2016年2月25日,总认缴出资额为人民币200万元,京投卓越作为有限合伙人持有20%的合伙份额。创盈中心的主要经营范围是投资管理、资产管理。

未来,市民乘客可通过互联网票务服务平台,实现网络购票、线下取票等一系列全新票卡使用体验,并将逐步实现刷手机进出站的便捷服务体验。