BII-TSHK

BII Transit Systems(HK)Co.,Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as BII-TSHK) was established in 1994, and was successfully purchased by Beijing Investment Rail Transit Technology Holdings Limited in March 2010. BII-TSHK has over 20 years of experience in the Hong Kong Transportation Smart Card Automatic Charging System. For a long time, it has provided AFC system design, implementation and maintenance solutions for many public transport companies such as MTR, NWFB and Citybus. The Company has a senior team in system design and development engineering, and the main management and technical staff have more than 20 years of experience in the industry.

The Company has a wealth of implementation experience in various Hong Kong AFC system projects, and provides a number of Hong Kong public transport operators, including subway, bus, ferry and other companies  with the services of charging equipment terminal, construction of system architecture infrastructures, central computer settlement system,  processing transaction data, financial settlement, etc.

We are committed to providing open, innovative, scalable and customer-centered intelligent traffic management systems. With the development of emerging technologies and changing of customer needs, the Company continually adjusts the business direction and service model to achieve the one-stop service from the product end to the client end, so as to exactly meet customers’ needs and further consolidate the relationships with customers.

Our website: http://www.biitt.hk

京投科技香港

京投交通科技(香港)有限公司(简称京投科技香港)成立于1994年,京投轨道交通科技控股有限公司于2010年3月完成收购。京投科技香港在香港交通智能卡自动收费系统拥有20多年经验,长期以来为港铁、新巴、城巴等多家公共交通公司提供AFC系统设计,实施及维护应用解诀方案。公司拥有一支资深系统设计和开发工程团队,主要管理和技术人员拥有20年以上行业经验。

公司拥有丰富的香港各类AFC系统项目实施经验,为香港多家公共交通营运商,包括地铁,公交,轮渡等公司提供收费设备终端,系统架构基础设施建设,中央计算机结算系统以及处理交易数据,财务结算等服务。 

我们致力于提供开放、创新、可扩展性及以客户为中心的智能交通管理系统,随着新兴技术的发展和客户不断变化的需求,公司不断调整业务方向和服务模式,实现产品端到客户端一站式服务,从而使公司能够更好地满足及切合客户需求,巩固客户关系。

京投科技香港网址:http://www.biitt.hk