Fund-related Enterprises

Beijing Cornerstone Profit Investment Center (limited partnership) and Beijing Cornerstone Profit Investment Management Center ( limited partnership)

Beijing Cornerstone Profit Investment Center (limited partnership) (hereinafter referred to as the Cornerstone Profit) was established on January 10th, 2017, with the total subscribed capital of RMB 201 million. It was jointly sponsored by the Group along with the holding subsidiary-BII Technology Development Co., Ltd. (BII-TDBJ), ICBC Credit Suisse Asset Management Co., Ltd.( ICBC Credit Suisse), Dr. Peng Telecom & Media Group Co., Ltd.( Dr. Peng), Shenzhen Pengbo Industry Group Co., Ltd.( Pengbo Industry), Beijing Tonglingtong Telecommunications Technology. Co., Ltd.(Tonglingtong Telecommunications)and Beijing Cornerstone Profit Investment Management Center (Profit Center). Cornerstone Profit focuses on the investment in urban intelligent transportation and Internet services, and its main business is investment management and asset management. As a common partner of Cornerstone Profit, Profit Center is responsible for the daily operation and management of Cornerstone Profit. Recently, Cornerstone Profit invested in the Beijing rail transit one-way ticket Internet ticketing project, and has completed the early stag software and hardware development, and cooperated with rail transit command center in the modification and test of the clearing system, monitoring center system and standard software, and will gradually achieve the quick service experience of entry into and exit from stations by scanning mobile phone. At present, Easy Access APP was put into trial use in the airport line for entry into and exit from stations by scanning QR-code on the August 20, 2017, and put into use in 20 rail transit stations with large passenger flow on September 1. It is expected to achieve the entry into and exit from stations by scanning QR-code across the whole Beijing rail transit network in the first quarter of 2018.

Beijing Cornerstone Profit Investment Management Center (limited partnership) (hereinafter referred to as Profit Center) was established on February 25, 2016, with the total subscribed capital of RMB 2 million. It was jointly sponsored by the Group along with the holding subsidiary- BII Technology Development Co., Ltd, Beijing Cornerstone Venture Investment Management Center (Cornerstone Center) and Suqian Chuangweiying Investment Management Center (Chuangweiying). The main business of Profit Center is investment management and asset management.

Facing the current opportunity of rapid development of China's rail transit industry, the establishment of two limited partnership enterprises is of great significance to meet the citizen passengers’ needs for quick travel of Beijing rail transit and alleviate the current situation of queuing for ticket of a large number of passengers. The Company will effectively build the Beijing rail transit Internet ticketing service platform by means of market means from the perspective of serving the public.

基金相关企业

北京基石创盈投资中心(有限合伙)、北京基石创盈投资管理中心(有限合伙)

北京基石创盈投资中心(有限合伙)(以下简称“基石创盈”)成立于2017年1月10日,总认缴出资额为人民币2.01亿元,由集团公司通过控股子公司北京京投卓越科技发展有限公司(以下简称“京投卓越”)与工银瑞信投资管理有限公司(以下简称“工银瑞信”)、鹏博士电信传媒集团股份有限公司(以下简称“鹏博士”)、深圳鹏博实业集团有限公司(以下简称“鹏博实业”)、北京通灵通电讯技术有限公司(以下简称“通灵通电讯”)及北京基石创盈投资管理中心(以下简称“创盈中心”)共同发起设立。基石创盈重点投资于城市智能交通及互联网服务领域,主要经营范围是投资管理、资产管理。创盈中心作为基石创盈的普通合伙人,负责基石创盈的日常运营及管理。近期,基石创盈投资了北京轨道交通单程票互联网票务项目,前期完成软、硬件开发,配合轨道交通指挥中心完成对清分系统、监视中心系统及标准软件的改造和测试。市民乘客可通过互联网服务平台,实现网络购票、线下取票等一系列全新票卡使用体验,并将逐步实现刷手机进出站的便捷服务体验。目前,“易通行”APP已于2017年8月20日在机场线上线试运行刷二维码进出站,并于9月1日在20个轨道交通大客流车站上线运行,预计在2018年一季度实现北京轨道交通全网刷二维码进出站。

北京基石创盈投资管理中心(有限合伙)(以下简称“创盈中心”)成立于2016年2月25日,总认缴出资额为人民币200万元,由集团公司通过控股子公司京投卓越与北京基石创业投资管理中心(以下简称“基石中心”)及宿迁创为盈投资管理中心(以下简称“创为盈”)共同发起设立。创盈中心的主要经营范围是投资管理、资产管理。

在当前我国轨道交通产业快速发展的机遇下,两家有限合伙企业的成立对满足市民乘客对北京市轨道交通便捷出行的需求、缓解乘客大量排队购票的现状有着重要的意义。公司将从服务市民乘客的角度出发,以市场化的手段切实打造北京市轨道交通互联网票务服务平台。